About Us

welcome to

Revelation Message Bible College

Dr. Harold Vick
Dr. Fabienne M. Naomi
Dr. James Vick, II
Academic Dean

About Us

Revelation Message Bible College was founded by Dr. Harold Vick in June, 2003. He served as president until he went home to be with the Lord later that year. Beginning in 1989, Dr. Fabienne M. Naomi assisted Dr. Vick with the running of the Bible college. Since Dr. Vick’s passing into Glory, Dr. Naomi has held the position of President.

Revelation Message Bible College is place where we believe that you will BE EDUCATED, BE EQUIPPED and have the right credentials you will need to be a vessel for the Master's use. We do not take it lightly what God has entrusted to us with your studies. Join us today and be on your way to what God had on His mind for you and your future!

Our courses are centered on the Bible, which we believe to be the Word of the living God. Our endeavor is to create a hunger for His word and proficiency in the declaration of the gospel through proper communicative skills.

International Board of Advisors

Dr. Lawrence Burkes Miami, Florida
Dr. Roger Clark Orlando, Florida
Dr. Jan Goodman, Sr. Jacksonville, Florida
Dr. Erta C. Livingston, Jr. Woodbine, Georgia
Dr. Sylvester McIntosh Vero Beach, Florida
Dr. Eddie Mitchell Montgomery, Alabama
Dr. Albert Simpson, Jr. Jacksonville, Florida
Dr. Terry Lee Stair, Sr. Milledgeville, Georgia
Dr. Ivory Swindle Memphis, Tennessee
Dr. John R. Vick Orange Park, Florida
Rev. Bryan Lamoureux St. Augustine, Florida


Dr. Fabienne M. Naomi President
Dr. James H. Vick II Academic Dean
Dr. Lee Brandt Proctor
Dr. R. Clifton Drawdy Academic Advisor
Samuel C. Otto Online Systems Administrator
Shawn L. Vick Administrative Assistant

Revelation Message Bible College

Our Facilitators

Dr. Lee Adams Dr. Sabrina K. Bailey Dr. Joe Mack Bankhead Chaplain Anneze Barthelemy
Dr. Ephraim Bassey Dr. Rosalyn Berry Dr. Kevin Betton, Sr. Dr. Lee Brandt
Dr. Dorothy Brown Dr. James G. Brown Dr. Pamela Brown Dr. Christine Bryant
Dr. Lawrence Burkes Dr. Ellery D. Cave, Sr. Dr. Idell Cheever Dr. Roger Clark
Dr. Chad D. Costantino Dr. Ruth Crichlow Dr. Paul Curtis Dr. Robert Dotson
Dr. Ronald E. Drawdy Dr. James Dye Dr. Vernadette Fuller Dr. Frederick Gelsey, Sr.
Dr. M. Annette Gentry Dr. Avery B. Goss Pastor C. Anne Grant Dr. R. L. Graves, Sr.
Glennitta A. Green Estelle Harris Dr. Michael E. Harris, Sr. Dr. Israel W. Hepburn, Jr.
Dr. Laverne Johnson Dr. Queen B. Kyles Bishops Steven & Michelle Lyston Dr. Susie Magwood-Thomas
Dr. Angela McClinton Drs. Sylvester & Dorothy McIntosh Dr. Verna Michel Dr. Christopher A. Moore
Dr. Shell Moore Dr. Glenn Scott Mormon Drs. Oliver & Jacquie Myers Dr. Paulette Olasoji
Dr. Iris Page Dr. Brenda Palmer Dr. Cheryl Perry Dr. Dwayne C. Perry
Dr. Janet E. Perry Dr. Larita Primrose Dr. Gwendolyn Proctor Dr. Joseph A. Quist
Dr. Greig Rietoff Dr. Winston M. Robinson Dr. Verdie Robinson-Curry Drs. Walter & Albertha Ross
Drs. Norval & Joy Ruff Dr. Hazel Seay Dr. Jaunita Shaw Dr. Richard Shaw
Drs. Albert & Cynthia Simpson Dr. Candice Smithyman Dr. Terry Lee Stair, Sr. Dr. Sweetie M. Stewart
Dr. Lillie Swindle Dr. Jay Threadgill Dr. Terri Tyler-Jones Dr. John Vick
Apostle Michael Welsh Dr. Emanuel Whipple, Sr. Drs. Darnell & David Whymns Dr. Esther B. Wooley

Apply Online and Start Today!